“Hey Mark? Hunt This.”


On May 12th or so, Mark Halburn shut down his WalBlog for a 3rd, uhh…4th, no I think 5th time.  This time though, it seemed serious.  No taunt that he had taken it down.  Just…gone.  Yet, we here at Trash Bloggers Alliance did not claim any victory.  We all knew that it would either be back later on (when the dust settled) or that it would have a new URL link.

Eventually, Mark challenged us to find it.  Well, we didn’t really care to.  Why dig up something we want buried?  Well, as luck would have it, earlier this week, while crawling through the Internet, I happened upon a Facebook page.  On this page was one, lonely follower.  That page led me to Mark’s new link to his WalBlog!

Note: I’d like to point out that I was not the only one that found this.  Others have to.  But we aren’t sharing the link.  The reason?  It’s in the posts.  Find out why on “May 16th”.

So why keep you in suspense.  Lets get right to it!

*****

May 13th, 2010: Some moron sets off his car alarm at 10:24 p.m., waking our toddler. He’s probably one of the idiotic fans of the trash bloggers. “

My Response: Yeah, he probably is. Thanks for keeping us in your heart, Mark, even when you had your blog hidden. By the way, I’d just like to say I have been sitting on this for a few days (since the 16th) and I have to say what follows from Mark…are all lies. Oh yeah, Mark? I know what woke your toddler. You waddling down the overstressed floorboards to fire up your computer to complain about a car alarm going off.

May 14th, 2010: Another moron with a car alarm pierces the night. This one lasts about 5 minutes. When I call the storte to complain, Assistant Manager Mary rudely hangs up on me. As we are sitting in our living room trying to watch television on a peaceful Friday night, rude Wally World customers speed up the hill in front of our home, accelerating, their engines to make it to the top, hitting the drainage grates at about 30 miles per hour, making excessive noise. Rude customers, rude managers, the Walmart way of doing business in a neighborhood! “

My Response: Ya know, I wanted to go through and look at last years ranting because I could swear he ranted about a car alarm around this time last year. But looking at his blog history, he stopped posting for a month and a half starting May 13th. He was all frustrated by the “attacks” last year. I can only imagine what he is going to do when he finds out we found his “hidden blog”. “What a maroon. What an ignoanimous. What a nincowpoop.”

Will you leave Mary alone?! She has better things to do than to be bothered with a phone call from the “raving idiot in the blue house” about something she has NO CONTROL OVER! Jesus H.

Question. Why are you still complaining about those grates? I have proven that they do not make that much noise. We even have video where you can hear a car drive across them and it’s not that loud. Wanna know why YOU, Mark, didn’t hear that in the video? Because it wasn’t that loud!

By the way. Here is how Walmart does business. It opens it’s doors, it allows people to drive to and from the store so they can shop at said store. Basic, cut and dry. What’s your problem with the way they do business? I think I may have stumbled upon the true reason you bitch, whine and moan about Walmart. YOU…didn’t think of the idea.

May 15th, 2010: I am awakened at 5:32 by a car roaring up Walmart’s hill. A rude awakening on a Saturday morning! Thank you Wally World and Silly Scotty! Later in the day, we try to enjoy our front yard, pulling the swing and patio chairs under the trees. But every few seconds, a car slams onto those stupid grates, not to mention the car alarm that some idiot sets off! My neighbors have guns. I am surprised they haven’t used them. “

My Response: I am a little surprised they have not used them either…on you! I hit the nail on the head with this one when I predicted what you would be ranting about. Mayor Edwards, car alarms, those silly grates. You are a walking Cathy Chatty doll, Mark. Pull the string and eventually it repeats everything in the same annoying way.

I’d also like to point out one thing that makes Mark look like an obvious liar and crazy person (other than paper work that actually says he is) and that’s the fact that “every few seconds” a car drives by to go to Walmart?

Fuck me that’s a hell of a business they got goin there! I want some of that action!

Alas, I hardly think it’s “every few seconds” that a car drives in or out. We’ve seen the video.

May 16th, 2010: The trash bloggers are having a hissy fit because I have moved this page to where they cannot find it. Meanwhile Facebook has pulled their trash parody page and two other trash pages have been yanked. One more to go and I will have pretty much disabled these idiots!”

My Response: LIE! See, this is why he hides his blog. NO ONE had any sort of fit that he had pulled his blog. Hell, that’s one of the goals! To get it removed. But, we knew it’s be back. That’s the beauty of the Internet. Stuff gets archived. It comes back to haunt you. So Mark goes off telling his “readers” about getting this pulled, or getting that pulled. He’s had nothing removed. What “trash parody page” was pulled? All Network Blogs are still up barring Lee’s original page. He didn’t renew his paid page and went with a free one. Or so I assume. PutnamLIES continues to steam along. We are still here at It’s A State Of Mind.

You think by hiding your blog and then telling lies about things that did not exist (these Facebook pages you spoke about), you are going to win? Excuse me a moment.

::clears his throat::

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Whew. 30,000 comedians out of work, and fat boy thinks he’s funny. By the way, something I’d like to point out.

“…because I have moved this page to where they cannot find it.”

To that I’d like to say “FOUND IT!” Again, no hissy fits, no panic. We found it in less than a week because you are predictable and quite frankly, Google indexing is the shizzle. The best part? we didn’t have to hunt for it. The other best part? I’m not sharing the link with anyone. I visit by proxy so you won’t figure out who I am and the rest can get their blog updates….right fuckin here. Excuse me a moment.

::clears his throat::

Ahahahahahahahahahaheeheeheeahahahahahahahaheehee!

See Mark? You thought you were being the smartest man alive. You moved your blog in an attempt to stop us but what you have actually done is taken even more readers away from your site and sent them to mine.

Thank ya. Thank ya verah much.

Hollywood….has left the building.

May 17th, 2010: Just another day of excessive Walmart traffic noise!”

My Response: Ho hum.   Quick shout out to Mayor Edwards! S’up S to the E?

May 18th, 2010: At 6:55 a.m. a truck roaring out of Walmart’s parking lot wakes our toddler. People are so rude, and Walmart is so rude for not putting up a sound wall and trees like in other parts of the country. Why don’t they treat Hurricane citizens with the same respect as other Americans?”

My Response: I’ll tell ya why! Can I please!? Huh huh? Can I!? Screw you, I’m doing it anyway. The reason they don’t treat YOU like an American, Mark? Because you don’t act like one. You act more like one of the 20 million illegal immigrants in this country right now. Entitled to everything for nothing. Lets look at how much you are more like an illegal immigrant than an American citizen.

You moved here from another country. (Lets face it, California is technically another country.)

You married a US citizen to get past immigration laws. (I’m not sure who made the bigger mistake here. You or Doeds.)

You are unhealthy. (Like most illegal immigrants, you are sickly and spread disease.)

You suck our systems dry. (From the free food at live remotes and events to your bogus FOIA requests.)

You want everything handed to you. (From food, to TVs to government help.) For nothing.

You prey on innocent victims. (Much like the illegal immigrant criminals that kill, maim and rob our citizens.)

You use bullying tactics. (Much like illegal immigrants to get what they want.)

You weaken our education system. (Substitute teacher babysitter.)

The list could go on but I think that is more than enough to prove that you should not be treated like an American citizen…anywhere.

And ya know? I’ve been thinking a lot more about this sound wall or trees issue. Now, they may have put sound walls and trees up in other places, but not like you say they do Mark. Not everywhere else, as you would like people to believe. Yet, you want them to put one there? I ask, why should they? I mean, they usually put up sounds walls to protect neighborhoods that are butted up to the Walmart properties. However, you don’t live in a neighborhood. I mean, just look at the place. It’s dirt road with places that look more like dumps or businesses than anything else. Who wants to waste money on that by putting up a sound wall?

I sure wouldn’t.

******

There ya have it.  The few days we have missed while Mark tried to hide his WalBlog and spread some lies about the TBA.  Bad firm, sir, bad form.

To keep the status quo here, I’ll be posting these days on the May 2010 page so that you may comment there as well as here.  Obviously, Mark has the link directly to May 2010 and he doesn’t read anything else, at least not until prompted.  So eventually, he’ll get the clue.

Scratch that.  He’s going to get an E-mail when all is said and done.  After all, he’s still my marionette.

Dance puppet.

Link To May 2010

2 thoughts on ““Hey Mark? Hunt This.”

  1. Thank you Sir Hollywood! I was having with draw, from not reading Mark’s Wal-Mart blog on your site. I mean it is worse than not being able to tune into “Days of our Lives”, or Gigit!
    What would do if I some day, I found out that Mark slept the whole day with out being woke up by some customer of Wal-Mart. With out you to search the Netherlands, of the innernetz and bring a feeling of calm back into my life, each time Marko wants to play hide and seek.
    Thanks to you and the TBA for keeping me entertained.
    I am just amazed no national media has picked up on this or even a script writer for one of the network comedy shows.
    Shit!….. I don’t think I should have said that. I could have made millions, I tell you! Millions! Now, it’s all gone, someone else will steal my idea.
    I know…..
    I’ll sue them… yea.. that’s it. It almost works for Mark!

Leave a Reply

